Rotary Charities Board
Board & Staff in May, 2016. Back Row (L to R): Jeff Hickman, Freya Bradford, Mack Beers, Beth Karczewski, Elaine Wood, Joe Liszewski, Allison Beers, Sid Lammers, Stacey Foster, Marlene Bevan, and Kathryn Dugal. Middle Row (L to R): Gregg Smith, John Racine, and Marsha Smith. Front Row (L to R): Becky Ewing.

Rotary Charities Board members are elected annually from within the Club’s active membership.  Directors serve a three-year term, with one third of the Board positions expiring annually. Rotarian must have demonstrated their commitment to the Rotary Club of Traverse City specifically, and to Rotary principles generally, by being a member for a minimum of five years before running for the Rotary Charities Board.

Serving on the Rotary Charities Board is a big commitment and responsibility, but provides a remarkable opportunity to have a profound impact on the quality of life in our community.

Elaine Wood, Chair
Jeff Hickman, Treasurer
Allison Beers
Marlene Bevan
Mark Eckhoff
John Hall
Beth Karczewski
Sid Lammers
John Racine